Wir bewegen etwas für Hövelhof

Rudi Lindemann (Ortsverbandvorsitzender)
Berufssoldat a. D.
Jahrgang 1954
Rudi.Lindemann@fdp-hoevelhof.de  
André Klocksin (Stellv. Ortsverbandsvorsitzender)
M.Sc., LL.B. / Unternehmensberater
Jahrgang 1971
Andre.Klocksin@fdp-hoevelhof.de  
Benjamin Joachim (Schatzmeister und Pressesprecher)
B.Sc./Vertriebsingenieur
Jahrgang 1983
Benjamin.Joachim@fdp-hoevelhof.de  
Hendrik Wandt (Schriftführer)
Justizvollzugsbeamter NRW
Jahrgang 1973
Hendrik.Wandt@fdp-hoevelhof.de  
Hugo Beck (Beisitzer)
Dipl.-Kaufmann/Unternehmensberater
Jahrgang 1969
Hugo.Beck@fdp-hoevelhof.de  
Peter Lindemann (Beisitzer)
Industriekaufmann
Jahrgang 1985
Peter.Lindemann@fdp-hoevelhof.de  
Benjamin Sandbothe (Beisitzer)
Vermögensberater
Jahrgang 1980
Benjamin.Sandbothe@fdp-hoevelhof.de  
Ekhard Schumann (Beisitzer)
Dipl.-Mathematiker/Finanzberater
Jahrgang 1947
Ekhard.Schumann@fdp-hoevelhof.de